Contacts

linda thumb nail

Linda McGillicuddy – Director
01384 877336 – email linda@lsdpromotions.com

Dermot McGillicuddy – Director
07889 975702 – email dermot@lsdpromotions.com

Tadhg McGillicuddy – Director                                                                                                                                           01384 877336 email tadhg@lsdpromotions.com

Sean Firth – Worcester Markets Manager
07780 000437    email sean@lsdpromotions.com

Worcester Markets on site mobile – 07788 249581 email worcester@lsdpromotions.com

Ted Perry – Duty Manager for the Sunday Market in High Street.
07736 777 244 – email ted@lsdpromotions.com

Customer Service All enquiries/Festival & event bookings 01384 877336 – email customerservice@lsdpromotions.com or help@lsdpromotions.com

LSD Promotions Head Office – 01384 877336
Ground Floor Office Suite, Stamford Mews, Enville Estates,
Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY7 5HD


TRADERS JOIN THE MAILING LIST HERE

NEWS

Markets open this weekend!

The Sat Upmarket, High St, WR1 2EU. Sun 13th Aug - The Arts market, South Quay, WR1 1JJ....

Read more

Christmas Fayre News

The Worcester Victorian Christmas Fayre dates for 2017 are Thursday 30th November to Sunda...

Read more